Your relationship is our #1 focus.

 

Residential Mortgages

CAB offers programs to fit your individual needs. Whether you are purchasing a home, refinancing an existing mortgage or obtaining funds for an alternative use, we can meet your financing needs.

  • Fixed rate mortgages
  • Adjustable rates
  • First Time Home Buyer Program
  • Jumbo mortgages
  • Reverse mortgages
  • 203k mortgages

Click here to open a new window and complete our secure application form online.

For current rates or more information please call our Mortgage Hotline at 732-391-4171 or contact one of our mortgage specialists listed below:

Jim Brown

Jim Brown, SVP
Residential Mortgage
NMLS#203935
740 Broad Street, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Office: 732-852-4366/Cell: 732-245-5121
Fax: 732-530-1386

jbrown@colonialamericanbank.com

 Austin Berryman

Austin Berryman
Residential Mortgage Officer
NMLS #411886
740 Broad Street, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Cell: 732-489-4315
Fax: 732-530-1386

aberryman@colonialamericanbank.com

       
 Donna Ranieri

Donna Ranieri
Senior Residential Mortgage Officer
NMLS #409913
740 Broad Street, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Cell: 732-547-3736
Fax: 732-389-0701

dranieri@colonialamericanbank.com

 Doug

Douglas C. Reilly
Senior Residential Mortgage Officer
NMLS #227328
1405 Route 35 North, Middletown, NJ 07748
Office: 732-671-0001
Fax: 732-671-4395

dreilly@colonialamericanbank.com

       
 Elise Silversey

Elise Silversey
Residential Mortgage Officer
NMLS #762064
740 Broad Street, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Cell: 201-410-2165
Fax: 732-530-1386

esilversey@colonialamericanbank.com

 Barbara

Barbara Taylor
Senior Residential Mortgage Officer
NMLS #227401
1405 Route 35 North, Middletown, NJ 07748
Office: 732-784-6803/Cell: 732-693-1635
Fax: 732-671-4395

btaylor@colonialamericanbank.com